Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

154 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Love coming to see Dr. H. Staff and physician are wonderful
Elissa L.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Cavalaris was kind, thorough and personable. She was also very prompt, I could barely settle in from changing into a gown before she was there and ready for me. Very pleased to be back with this practice.
Yuleydi T.
Submitted 06/08/18
The attention is very good and Dr. Joy Cavalary and her team is excellent. Thank you for your attention
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Siegfried and Sandra provide 5 star attention and medical care at every visit! If you are looking for a highly qualified doctor, who will take her time to clearly answer any and all of your questions, listen to your personal needs and concerns in order to develop a personalized plan; whether it be choosing a birth control method, exploring birthing options, preventative screenings, etc. you are in the right place! This is a very professionally ran office in all areas related to Obstetrics & Gynecology. I prefer the WPB & PBG offices as the wait times seem shorter and the front desk staff is very pleasant. Call and make an appointment with Dr. Siegfried, you can come back and thank me later!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 06/05/18
Experience was overall good. A little waiting time to go back for appointment and then for the Doctor. Doctor allowed time for my questions and was tentative to my needs.
Karen T.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr Lederman is knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. Wants to ensure you are educated about your options,so you can decide what is best for you. Patient, not in a rush, willing to take time to answer your questions. I took one star off for the check out staff. They don’t acknowledge your presence and have you Stand there while they all sit on the phone and ignore you. Rude and unprofessional
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/02/18
I've always felt very comfortable and taken care of by Dr. Hakkarainen,her staff and her nurse has always been so helpful to me. I appreciate this so much!
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/02/18
Dr. Hakk'n and her staff are always topnotch. The staff is kind and very helpful and the Doctor---- off the planet, GOOD!
Julia T.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. lazy is fantastic. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and is truly concerned. She spends quality time and never makes you feel rushed! She is my first female gyn and I would highly recommend her!
Ann C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Cavalaris always a pleasure to visit
Josefa R.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great
Carla W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Everything went great she's a very sweet dotocr I wouldn't trade her for nothing
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Been seeing Dr. Lazo for many years. Appreciate the staff, attitude, and environment.
Monique J.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very nice lady I felt very comfortable
Veronica C.
Submitted 05/16/18
She's the best
Aura K.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Cavalaris is great she tells it how it is and her nurse Jennifer is awesome!!! I love this place!!!
Deirdre P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Lazo and all staff are extremely friendly and helpful! Would never go anywhere else!
Rosaura M.
Submitted 05/07/18
Espectacular
Linda B.
Submitted 05/03/18
I was recently a new emergency patient of Dr. Cavalaris. She is smart, professional, honest and skilled. She brings a standard of compassion and understanding to her patients that should be normal but has, unfortunately, become extraordinary in the medical profession. I am both lucky and grateful that she is my doctor. After her swift diagnosis, she referred me to a gifted surgeon and I am now happily looking at a full recovery and positive outcome. Dr. Cavalaris is an excellent doctor and I recommend her highly and without equivocation.
Michelle T.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Cavalaris listens to my concerns and does all that she can to get me the resources that I need. I really appreciate her, she cares!

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location