Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

166 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yunet G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Increíble
Liza F.
Submitted 09/13/18
I always get the best care from Dr. Sevald and Tonya is the best.
Lara W.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent every time!
Claudia K.
Submitted 09/07/18
Always amazing!
Leah V.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Sevald is an amazing OB/GYN. She’s caring, compassionate and I trust her with my medical care. She delivered both of my children and the experience couldn’t have been better. The front desk staff, nurses and ultrasound techs all make you feel welcomed and special. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Sevald to anyone!
Maylen C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Ljubica D.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great stuff. I will go again. Dr Samuel is great.
Maureen K.
Submitted 08/19/18
I was very happy with Dr.Cavalaris!
Valentina G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Siegfried is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. She takes the time to explain situations, respond to concerns and answer questions.
Deidre M.
Submitted 08/15/18
I love Dr. Lederman and his whole staff is amazing.
Angela H.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Lederman is always a pleasure. Before him I've never felt comfortable with an OBGYN!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr H. Is wonderful; caring and extremely knowledgeable!! I travel all the way from VA to see her!
Lainie C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Lazo is so professional and very informative. She always makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend her to everyone, she's amazing!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr H was extremly thorogh and informative.
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excelen
Saintana F.
Submitted 07/31/18
I love the staff there their always open for specially the doctors
Cheri W.
Submitted 07/30/18
Excellent physician highly recommend knowledgeable, caring and honest.
Suzanne N.
Submitted 07/25/18
Staff is very warm and cordial
Latravia W.
Submitted 07/25/18
She knows how to take care of my needs.

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location