Testimonials and Reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

118 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Lazo and all staff are extremely friendly and helpful! Would never go anywhere else!
Deirdre P.
05/09/18
Espectacular
Rosaura M.
05/07/18
I was recently a new emergency patient of Dr. Cavalaris. She is smart, professional, honest and skilled. She brings a standard of compassion and understanding to her patients that should be normal but has, unfortunately, become extraordinary in the medical profession. I am both lucky and grateful that she is my doctor. After her swift diagnosis, she referred me to a gifted surgeon and I am now happily looking at a full recovery and positive outcome. Dr. Cavalaris is an excellent doctor and I recommend her highly and without equivocation.
Linda B.
05/03/18
Dr Cavalaris listens to my concerns and does all that she can to get me the resources that I need. I really appreciate her, she cares!
Michelle T.
05/02/18
Highly recommend this office!
Cristina M.
04/30/18
She's so nice!
Juliana C.
04/25/18
Wonderful attention and professional people in that place. Thanks
Elisa E.
04/17/18
Great
Nicole M.
04/12/18
Was taken on time. Dr and staff all so very nice.
Christine E.
04/10/18
I am thrilled I have found the right OBGYN!
Susan J.
04/10/18
Quick check- Dr H always pleasant. Office staff always professional and pleasant
Sherri B.
04/09/18
Cecilia Figueras, Front Office Supervisor in the Lake Worth Office was a great help to me this past week. There was records I needed forwarded and she was on the ball, very prompt. Extremely patient and excellent customer service!
Brittany D.
04/09/18
Wonderful doctors , nurses, technician and reception staff. Extremely happy with all services! Highly recommended!
Deirdre P.
04/04/18
All I can say is that I couldn't be happier.
Sacha A.
04/03/18
Everyone is very nice there
Liisa S.
04/02/18
Great always very informative and always feel comfortable Dr truly cares for you.
Elizabeth B.
04/02/18
Really good excelent service
Taisha D.
04/02/18
Very helpful.
LILIANA J.
08/05/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location