Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

136 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Lederman is always a pleasure. Before him I've never felt comfortable with an OBGYN!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr H. Is wonderful; caring and extremely knowledgeable!! I travel all the way from VA to see her!
Lainie C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Lazo is so professional and very informative. She always makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend her to everyone, she's amazing!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr H was extremly thorogh and informative.
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excelen
Saintana F.
Submitted 07/31/18
I love the staff there their always open for specially the doctors
Cheri W.
Submitted 07/30/18
Excellent physician highly recommend knowledgeable, caring and honest.
Suzanne N.
Submitted 07/25/18
Staff is very warm and cordial
Latravia W.
Submitted 07/25/18
She knows how to take care of my needs.
Debra R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Cavalaris is an exceptional physician. Extremely thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable on my specific female issues. Her staff nurse Brenda is also one of the most caring and responsive professionals I have met. All of my questions were answered very timely as well as follow up on the results of specific tests. I highly recommend them, they are a wonderful and professional team.
Yosseline L.
Submitted 07/23/18
patients are treated very well
Ivonne R.
Submitted 07/18/18
She is a doctor who listens, doesn't seem to be rushing the patients out the room. Takes the time to explain.
Erin S.
Submitted 07/17/18
PB Obgyn and Dr Cavalaris, always provide excellent care and compassion. Ive had surgery with them and routine care as well, I highly recommend them ! 5 Stars for me
Lenes P.
Submitted 07/14/18
I was called in on time, the physician was very professional and compassionate , answered all my questions and explained very well the benefits and side effects of the treatment .
Teneshia W.
Submitted 07/13/18
My visit was excellent
Carline E.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Gloria C. Hakkarainen, is a remarkable women/doctor with a beautiful soul and she is a blessing to humanity! I highly recommend her for gyno & hormones. I couldn’t be more satisfied. She takes the time to explain everything to you. She treats you with compassion.
Ingry D.
Submitted 07/06/18
Good
Marylouise T.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Hakkarainen has been my OB/GYN for years and I've always relied on her analysis and recommendations. Always fun and pleasant but underlying smart and intellectual qualities make her a perfect doctor!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/02/18
Always a good experience love my doctor

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location