Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

166 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Odalys D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Good
Mona M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Hakkarainen is such a wonderful, caring Doctor. We are lucky to have her!!!
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Always love my visit with Dr Siegfried. Sandra is also such a pleasure to be around. They both make me feel comfortable. Love them both
Sterna J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Doctor Sylvia Siegfried is a really nice doctor she understands carefully what you are saying and she has patience thanks again for everything you did
Gina S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Cavalaris for about 15 years. She has delivered both of my children and has gone above and beyond for my family. She is the reason I am even able to have children. I cannot express in words how grateful I am that doctors like Dr. C are around. Both Dr. C and Jenn are like family!
Tahnika J.
Submitted 01/08/19
I love my doctor and the staff I have been a patient here for 14+ years
Wendy R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Love Dr. Cavalaris and the staff!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Liza G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great! Always excellent care
Marciana D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Savald and Tanya. Excellent bedside manners, all my concerns are always addressed. Shows concern for extended family. Always bright and cheerful. Would recommend to friends and family.
Angela T.
Submitted 12/18/18
I saw Dr. Lederman a few times during my pregnancy as well as delivered my baby. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. My babygirl came out perfect and i had a C section. The surgery was quick, and my recovery was fast! I am so grateful for him!
Lara W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Amazing all the time! Staff is warm, friendly and welcoming! Thank you!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very friendly and professionally great environment the doctor take the time to talk to you personally and professionally feel very comfortable when i leave i call my best friend and told her how great the visit went.
Katherine F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Everyone is so courteous and efficient. I am always happy after I leave there.
Gina T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Wonderful
Cathy W.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great and through Made me fill very comfortable. Thank you.
Anjelica S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr.Lazo has a ver warm welcoming personality. She is the doctor of myself and two sisters of mine.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always satisfied with doctor
Martha L.
Submitted 11/26/18
very good ....
Liane O.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr always on time and easy to talk to
Nina W.
Submitted 11/17/18
LOVE DR H and her entire office staff, and Wellness Clinic! I go to both locations in PBG and Lake Worth. Everyone is efficient, friendly, and professional. Dr H is the best doctor! LOVE her!!!

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location