Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

206 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loren O.
Submitted 06/07/19
What a great experience I had, from the moment I walked in the door and was kindly greeted, to the visit with Dr. Cavalaris, to the gentleness of the radiologist doing my mammogram! Every single person with whom I interacted was professional, friendly and seemed to genuinely care about me. If you have ever visited any other South Florida doctors, you must know how astonished and delighted I was!
Linda N.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Hakkarainen never disappoints. She is extremely informative, kind and knowledgeable. I travel over an hr to see her and would gladly travel longer if need be. I have full confidence in her.
Alexandra U.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excelen and professional
Berckline C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Every one at the office is nice and I like how dr. Lazo she’s answering my questions and she’s nice
Takita L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Ruth P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great!
Claudine M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very professional, kind, thorough, understanding, helpful.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone is very nice, thorough & professional. Staff was pleasant & helpful.
Veronica M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Love how Dr Lazo treats her patients. Excellent doctor!
Roseline R.
Submitted 05/21/19
She is very good thanks
Lianet R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Awesome Dr.Lazo is the best
Joy C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Lazo is an amazing physician. She puts you at ease and had a warm and caring personality. The staff are always concerned and communicative. Dr. Lazo's MA, Anjie is always helpful. Everyone at Palm Beach Ob/gyn goes out of your way to address your specific needs and make you feel cared for.
Luzinete D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent doctor, you're taking care of my HPV and my post-operative.
Vivian D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr.Lazo is very pleasant. And very clear about the issues that I have been experiencing. And will give me advice what I need to do to improve my health issues.Ans she is very easy to talk to if you need more information about my something else. I refer her to all my co-worker and family now she is my daughter in-laws obgyne.
Darlene B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Absolutely wonderful as always.
Traci D.
Submitted 05/01/19
She is the most very professional doctor I've known in a long time very efficient on time I'm very very satisfied with her visits with me
Cherryann C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff was very efficient and professional. Great service
Hanise R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Goog
Juana G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Had a very pleasant visit
Uma S.
Submitted 04/24/19
It was good and felt happy.

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location