Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

219 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valeria R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very good
Elisa C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dra Lazo es muy profesional y muy humana. Sabe de sus pacientes, se interest por ellos.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctors and support staff are friendly, accommodating, and very professional.
Mariah T.
Submitted 06/24/19
He’s very informative and a really nice doctor.
Natalie R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr.Lazo is very caring and informative she’s the best.
Wilmide J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone was very pleasant, I felt welcome . I will definitely refer someone to the office thank for your help.
Christina S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr visit was great not happy about billing practices. Seems unethical
Sherrye S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. H is the best. Wonders staff.
Danuta T.
Submitted 06/14/19
great doctor!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was great! Was in and out in just over an hour for my annual exam. I was a new patient and had to fill out some paperwork so it took a little longer but everyone was nice and friendly, the office was clean, and dr Siegfried was professional and efficient.
Gabriela C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Lederman made me feel comfortable and at ease. He answered all of my questions and is a very nice doctor.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Pleasant. Dr Lederman is easy to talk with and listens to your concerns.
Cherryann C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent. Great service
Loren O.
Submitted 06/07/19
What a great experience I had, from the moment I walked in the door and was kindly greeted, to the visit with Dr. Cavalaris, to the gentleness of the radiologist doing my mammogram! Every single person with whom I interacted was professional, friendly and seemed to genuinely care about me. If you have ever visited any other South Florida doctors, you must know how astonished and delighted I was!
Linda N.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Hakkarainen never disappoints. She is extremely informative, kind and knowledgeable. I travel over an hr to see her and would gladly travel longer if need be. I have full confidence in her.
Alexandra U.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excelen and professional
Berckline C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Every one at the office is nice and I like how dr. Lazo she’s answering my questions and she’s nice
Takita L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Ruth P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great!
Claudine M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very professional, kind, thorough, understanding, helpful.

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location