Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

190 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherryann C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff was very efficient and professional. Great service
Hanise R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Goog
Juana G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Had a very pleasant visit
Uma S.
Submitted 04/24/19
It was good and felt happy.
Amalia C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Starting with the front desk and ending with Cavalaris, every body is very professional and sweet, and the treat patients with respect.
Carol L.
Submitted 04/19/19
No wait. Very thorough, professional, kind doctor and staff.
Jamie H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Courteous and respectful. Thank you!
Maria C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great doctor. But office places you on hold for too long.
Wynda N.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Sevald is so personable, and approachable. Love her.
Donna G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dra Lazo es magnífica. Súper amable y cálida en el trato. Excelente profesional!!!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Cavalries is always engaging and communicative. She is also very professional and knowledgeable.
Diane S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I love my Doctor
Rosalva G.
Submitted 03/17/19
Good
Meloney A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great staff and Dr.Marcela Lazo was very nice.
Marie G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very satisfied.
Midge M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Seeing Dr Lazo today I'm fully assured that God stil created great doctors and she is one of them. She is a excellent doctor and I will never hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needed GYN. Full of compassion, affectionate and patience ,very courteous and she listen to you. That the doctor we all need our life. To God be the Glory
Minerva H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Es una muy buena doctora la recomiendo
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Exelente experienced
Eslen G.
Submitted 02/19/19
She is very professional.
Celine S.
Submitted 02/14/19
They are very nice,listening to you and care

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location