Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

137 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natacha V.
Submitted 10/12/18
Doctor Lazo make you feel comfortable, I love going there.
Dawn H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Awesome team! Dr. Joy and Jennifer, very caring and they listen to you.
Yuleydi T.
Submitted 10/08/18
Good
Lauren B.
Submitted 10/08/18
I love Dr. Sevald and her staff. They are so welcoming and professional. It's like you're family when you visit!
Shemeika W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Amazing experience I called in needed attention and sandra got me in right away She is always so polite and punctual and friendly in her service. Dr. Siegfried amazing also. Caring and doing an excellent job! Would trade doctors for anything!
Aminaday R.
Submitted 10/03/18
La mejor excelente.
Ann C.
Submitted 09/28/18
Efficient and friendly
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Always a great experience live my dr she is very open and up to date
Cristina M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very well !!
Mylai G.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent. I love my doctor and the entire staff. We drive 1 hour to go there.
Maday P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Good
Yunet G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Increíble
Liza F.
Submitted 09/13/18
I always get the best care from Dr. Sevald and Tonya is the best.
Lara W.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent every time!
Claudia K.
Submitted 09/07/18
Always amazing!
Leah V.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Sevald is an amazing OB/GYN. She’s caring, compassionate and I trust her with my medical care. She delivered both of my children and the experience couldn’t have been better. The front desk staff, nurses and ultrasound techs all make you feel welcomed and special. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Sevald to anyone!
Maylen C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Ljubica D.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great stuff. I will go again. Dr Samuel is great.
Maureen K.
Submitted 08/19/18
I was very happy with Dr.Cavalaris!
Valentina G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Siegfried is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. She takes the time to explain situations, respond to concerns and answer questions.

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location