Testimonials and Reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

118 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had less than a 5-minute wait, Dr. Hakkarainen explained everything in detail, and her nurse was very friendly. Front desk could have been more friendly, plus I was told I had to make two separate appts for annual and hormone consult. That’s a first and very inconvenient.
Joanne F.
10/15/18
Doctor Lazo make you feel comfortable, I love going there.
Natacha V.
10/12/18
Awesome team! Dr. Joy and Jennifer, very caring and they listen to you.
Dawn H.
10/09/18
Good
Yuleydi T.
10/08/18
I love Dr. Sevald and her staff. They are so welcoming and professional. It's like you're family when you visit!
Lauren B.
10/08/18
Amazing experience I called in needed attention and sandra got me in right away She is always so polite and punctual and friendly in her service. Dr. Siegfried amazing also. Caring and doing an excellent job! Would trade doctors for anything!
Shemeika W.
10/03/18
La mejor excelente.
Aminaday R.
10/03/18
Efficient and friendly
Ann C.
09/28/18
Always a great experience live my dr she is very open and up to date
Elizabeth B.
09/28/18
Very well !!
Cristina M.
09/25/18
Excellent. I love my doctor and the entire staff. We drive 1 hour to go there.
Mylai G.
09/18/18
Good
Maday P.
09/17/18
Increíble
Yunet G.
09/17/18
I always get the best care from Dr. Sevald and Tonya is the best.
Liza F.
09/13/18
Excellent every time!
Lara W.
09/12/18
Always amazing!
Claudia K.
09/07/18
Dr Sevald is an amazing OB/GYN. She’s caring, compassionate and I trust her with my medical care. She delivered both of my children and the experience couldn’t have been better. The front desk staff, nurses and ultrasound techs all make you feel welcomed and special. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Sevald to anyone!
Leah V.
08/29/18
Maylen C.
08/28/18
Great stuff. I will go again. Dr Samuel is great.
Ljubica D.
08/20/18
I was very happy with Dr.Cavalaris!
Maureen K.
08/19/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location