Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

136 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lara W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Amazing all the time! Staff is warm, friendly and welcoming! Thank you!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very friendly and professionally great environment the doctor take the time to talk to you personally and professionally feel very comfortable when i leave i call my best friend and told her how great the visit went.
Katherine F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Everyone is so courteous and efficient. I am always happy after I leave there.
Gina T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Wonderful
Cathy W.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great and through Made me fill very comfortable. Thank you.
Anjelica S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr.Lazo has a ver warm welcoming personality. She is the doctor of myself and two sisters of mine.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always satisfied with doctor
Martha L.
Submitted 11/26/18
very good ....
Liane O.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr always on time and easy to talk to
Nina W.
Submitted 11/17/18
LOVE DR H and her entire office staff, and Wellness Clinic! I go to both locations in PBG and Lake Worth. Everyone is efficient, friendly, and professional. Dr H is the best doctor! LOVE her!!!
Donna L.
Submitted 11/14/18
It was a relaxing and calm experience. There was no rushing.
Lilian M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Was great
Janet S.
Submitted 11/12/18
On time..awesome
Kristina M.
Submitted 11/09/18
I really enjoyed my annual pap, Dr. Hakkarainen is so professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I feel confident for once .
Alicia Z.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Lederman and his staff are always friendly, fast and efficient!! I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for an OB/GYN!!
Jenny V.
Submitted 10/31/18
I’ve been coming to see Dr. Lederman for 9 years already and I would not change him for anything. He is very helpful and the staff is great as well. This is a place where I can always count on being provided the best care.
Claunide J.
Submitted 10/24/18
The doctor is great.The staffs are outstanding,very kind,great customer service.
Kelly M.
Submitted 10/15/18
My friend referred me to Dr. H and it has been the greatest gift. Dr. H is the most comprehensive , knowledgeable and caring ob/gyn I’ve ever known, or physician of any specialty I’ve ever seen for that matter. She’s run tests others haven’t and has identified what many might have missed. Since I’ve been under her care she’s helped encourage me to realize the best health of my life and it feels amazing. I recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking for an ob/gyn physician that you can trust for women’s wellness and more.
Joanne F.
Submitted 10/15/18
I had less than a 5-minute wait, Dr. Hakkarainen explained everything in detail, and her nurse was very friendly. Front desk could have been more friendly, plus I was told I had to make two separate appts for annual and hormone consult. That’s a first and very inconvenient.
Natacha V.
Submitted 10/12/18
Doctor Lazo make you feel comfortable, I love going there.

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location