Testimonials and Reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

104 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent every time!
Lara W.
09/12/18
Always amazing!
Claudia K.
09/07/18
Dr Sevald is an amazing OB/GYN. She’s caring, compassionate and I trust her with my medical care. She delivered both of my children and the experience couldn’t have been better. The front desk staff, nurses and ultrasound techs all make you feel welcomed and special. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Sevald to anyone!
Leah V.
08/29/18
Maylen C.
08/28/18
Great stuff. I will go again. Dr Samuel is great.
Ljubica D.
08/20/18
I was very happy with Dr.Cavalaris!
Maureen K.
08/19/18
Dr. Siegfried is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. She takes the time to explain situations, respond to concerns and answer questions.
Valentina G.
08/15/18
I love Dr. Lederman and his whole staff is amazing.
Deidre M.
08/15/18
Dr. Lederman is always a pleasure. Before him I've never felt comfortable with an OBGYN!
Angela H.
08/13/18
Dr H. Is wonderful; caring and extremely knowledgeable!! I travel all the way from VA to see her!
Kathleen L.
08/11/18
Dr. Lazo is so professional and very informative. She always makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend her to everyone, she's amazing!
Lainie C.
08/08/18
Dr H was extremly thorogh and informative.
Lorraine B.
08/08/18
Excellent
Nancy P.
08/02/18
Excelen
Nancy P.
08/02/18
I love the staff there their always open for specially the doctors
Saintana F.
07/31/18
Excellent physician highly recommend knowledgeable, caring and honest.
Cheri W.
07/30/18
Staff is very warm and cordial
Suzanne N.
07/25/18
She knows how to take care of my needs.
Latravia W.
07/25/18
Dr. Cavalaris is an exceptional physician. Extremely thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable on my specific female issues. Her staff nurse Brenda is also one of the most caring and responsive professionals I have met. All of my questions were answered very timely as well as follow up on the results of specific tests. I highly recommend them, they are a wonderful and professional team.
Debra R.
07/24/18
patients are treated very well
Yosseline L.
07/23/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location