Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

190 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great doctor!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Hakkarainen is a great physician! She an expert in the field and she provides quality time and care with her patients and she’s easy to talk to about sensitive, intimate concerns. Thank you and your staff.
Yakelin G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Muy profesional, fui atendida a la hora exacta de la cita
Lourdes G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Like always the staff and the doctor make my day !
Lesley Z.
Submitted 07/19/19
Quick. Makes u feel comfortable
Dominique G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very satisfied experience. Doctor took the time to listen
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/12/19
not a long wait, thorough visit
Sonia E.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Hakkarainen Has that WoW factor!
Tenille F.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love the exceptional services I receive there. Doctor Sylvia is great and her assistant Sandra is great as well. Both are professional, informative, knowledgeable and very caring. I been going there now for 10 years and never had any issues or complaints. So I would definitely recommend.
Farah J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best professional staff ever
GRACE C.
Submitted 07/01/19
It's was very good they take good care of me thank you
Valeria R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very good
Elisa C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dra Lazo es muy profesional y muy humana. Sabe de sus pacientes, se interest por ellos.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctors and support staff are friendly, accommodating, and very professional.
Mariah T.
Submitted 06/24/19
He’s very informative and a really nice doctor.
Natalie R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr.Lazo is very caring and informative she’s the best.
Wilmide J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone was very pleasant, I felt welcome . I will definitely refer someone to the office thank for your help.
Christina S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr visit was great not happy about billing practices. Seems unethical
Sherrye S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. H is the best. Wonders staff.
Danuta T.
Submitted 06/14/19
great doctor!

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location