Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

137 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meloney A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great staff and Dr.Marcela Lazo was very nice.
Marie G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very satisfied.
Midge M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Seeing Dr Lazo today I'm fully assured that God stil created great doctors and she is one of them. She is a excellent doctor and I will never hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needed GYN. Full of compassion, affectionate and patience ,very courteous and she listen to you. That the doctor we all need our life. To God be the Glory
Minerva H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Es una muy buena doctora la recomiendo
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Exelente experienced
Eslen G.
Submitted 02/19/19
She is very professional.
Celine S.
Submitted 02/14/19
They are very nice,listening to you and care
Elena G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Love going to Dr. Siegfried, her and ms. Sandra always make me feel at ease.
Tanica B.
Submitted 02/07/19
A great experience.
Joselin G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Ledesman is great!! He listens and is very understanding. The staff is very nice!!
Marsha W.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very knowledgeable. Will recommend anyone.
Odalys D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Good
Mona M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Hakkarainen is such a wonderful, caring Doctor. We are lucky to have her!!!
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Always love my visit with Dr Siegfried. Sandra is also such a pleasure to be around. They both make me feel comfortable. Love them both
Sterna J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Doctor Sylvia Siegfried is a really nice doctor she understands carefully what you are saying and she has patience thanks again for everything you did
Gina S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Cavalaris for about 15 years. She has delivered both of my children and has gone above and beyond for my family. She is the reason I am even able to have children. I cannot express in words how grateful I am that doctors like Dr. C are around. Both Dr. C and Jenn are like family!
Tahnika J.
Submitted 01/08/19
I love my doctor and the staff I have been a patient here for 14+ years
Wendy R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Love Dr. Cavalaris and the staff!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Liza G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great! Always excellent care
Marciana D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Savald and Tanya. Excellent bedside manners, all my concerns are always addressed. Shows concern for extended family. Always bright and cheerful. Would recommend to friends and family.

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location