Testimonials and Reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

118 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Savald and Tanya. Excellent bedside manners, all my concerns are always addressed. Shows concern for extended family. Always bright and cheerful. Would recommend to friends and family.
Marciana D.
12/19/18
I saw Dr. Lederman a few times during my pregnancy as well as delivered my baby. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. My babygirl came out perfect and i had a C section. The surgery was quick, and my recovery was fast! I am so grateful for him!
Angela T.
12/18/18
Amazing all the time! Staff is warm, friendly and welcoming! Thank you!
Lara W.
12/12/18
Very friendly and professionally great environment the doctor take the time to talk to you personally and professionally feel very comfortable when i leave i call my best friend and told her how great the visit went.
Jacqueline B.
12/10/18
Everyone is so courteous and efficient. I am always happy after I leave there.
Katherine F.
12/07/18
Wonderful
Gina T.
12/07/18
Great and through Made me fill very comfortable. Thank you.
Cathy W.
12/05/18
Dr.Lazo has a ver warm welcoming personality. She is the doctor of myself and two sisters of mine.
Anjelica S.
11/29/18
Always satisfied with doctor
Maria R.
11/26/18
very good ....
Martha L.
11/26/18
Dr always on time and easy to talk to
Liane O.
11/20/18
LOVE DR H and her entire office staff, and Wellness Clinic! I go to both locations in PBG and Lake Worth. Everyone is efficient, friendly, and professional. Dr H is the best doctor! LOVE her!!!
Nina W.
11/17/18
It was a relaxing and calm experience. There was no rushing.
Donna L.
11/14/18
Was great
Lilian M.
11/13/18
On time..awesome
Janet S.
11/12/18
I really enjoyed my annual pap, Dr. Hakkarainen is so professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I feel confident for once .
Kristina M.
11/09/18
Dr. Lederman and his staff are always friendly, fast and efficient!! I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for an OB/GYN!!
Alicia Z.
11/07/18
I’ve been coming to see Dr. Lederman for 9 years already and I would not change him for anything. He is very helpful and the staff is great as well. This is a place where I can always count on being provided the best care.
Jenny V.
10/31/18
The doctor is great.The staffs are outstanding,very kind,great customer service.
Claunide J.
10/24/18
My friend referred me to Dr. H and it has been the greatest gift. Dr. H is the most comprehensive , knowledgeable and caring ob/gyn I’ve ever known, or physician of any specialty I’ve ever seen for that matter. She’s run tests others haven’t and has identified what many might have missed. Since I’ve been under her care she’s helped encourage me to realize the best health of my life and it feels amazing. I recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking for an ob/gyn physician that you can trust for women’s wellness and more.
Kelly M.
10/15/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location