Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

219 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aura K.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Cavalaris is great she tells it how it is and her nurse Jennifer is awesome!!! I love this place!!!
Deirdre P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Lazo and all staff are extremely friendly and helpful! Would never go anywhere else!
Rosaura M.
Submitted 05/07/18
Espectacular
Linda B.
Submitted 05/03/18
I was recently a new emergency patient of Dr. Cavalaris. She is smart, professional, honest and skilled. She brings a standard of compassion and understanding to her patients that should be normal but has, unfortunately, become extraordinary in the medical profession. I am both lucky and grateful that she is my doctor. After her swift diagnosis, she referred me to a gifted surgeon and I am now happily looking at a full recovery and positive outcome. Dr. Cavalaris is an excellent doctor and I recommend her highly and without equivocation.
Michelle T.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Cavalaris listens to my concerns and does all that she can to get me the resources that I need. I really appreciate her, she cares!
Cristina M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Highly recommend this office!
Juliana C.
Submitted 04/25/18
She's so nice!
Elisa E.
Submitted 04/17/18
Wonderful attention and professional people in that place. Thanks
Nicole M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great
Christine E.
Submitted 04/10/18
Was taken on time. Dr and staff all so very nice.
Susan J.
Submitted 04/10/18
I am thrilled I have found the right OBGYN!
Sherri B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Quick check- Dr H always pleasant. Office staff always professional and pleasant
Brittany D.
Submitted 04/09/18
Cecilia Figueras, Front Office Supervisor in the Lake Worth Office was a great help to me this past week. There was records I needed forwarded and she was on the ball, very prompt. Extremely patient and excellent customer service!
Deirdre P.
Submitted 04/04/18
Wonderful doctors , nurses, technician and reception staff. Extremely happy with all services! Highly recommended!
Sacha A.
Submitted 04/03/18
All I can say is that I couldn't be happier.
Liisa S.
Submitted 04/02/18
Everyone is very nice there
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Great always very informative and always feel comfortable Dr truly cares for you.
Taisha D.
Submitted 04/02/18
Really good excelent service
LILIANA J.
Submitted 08/05/16
Very helpful.

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location