Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

206 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia T.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. lazy is fantastic. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and is truly concerned. She spends quality time and never makes you feel rushed! She is my first female gyn and I would highly recommend her!
Ann C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Cavalaris always a pleasure to visit
Josefa R.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great
Carla W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Everything went great she's a very sweet dotocr I wouldn't trade her for nothing
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Been seeing Dr. Lazo for many years. Appreciate the staff, attitude, and environment.
Monique J.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very nice lady I felt very comfortable
Veronica C.
Submitted 05/16/18
She's the best
Aura K.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Cavalaris is great she tells it how it is and her nurse Jennifer is awesome!!! I love this place!!!
Deirdre P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Lazo and all staff are extremely friendly and helpful! Would never go anywhere else!
Rosaura M.
Submitted 05/07/18
Espectacular
Linda B.
Submitted 05/03/18
I was recently a new emergency patient of Dr. Cavalaris. She is smart, professional, honest and skilled. She brings a standard of compassion and understanding to her patients that should be normal but has, unfortunately, become extraordinary in the medical profession. I am both lucky and grateful that she is my doctor. After her swift diagnosis, she referred me to a gifted surgeon and I am now happily looking at a full recovery and positive outcome. Dr. Cavalaris is an excellent doctor and I recommend her highly and without equivocation.
Michelle T.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Cavalaris listens to my concerns and does all that she can to get me the resources that I need. I really appreciate her, she cares!
Cristina M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Highly recommend this office!
Juliana C.
Submitted 04/25/18
She's so nice!
Elisa E.
Submitted 04/17/18
Wonderful attention and professional people in that place. Thanks
Nicole M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great
Christine E.
Submitted 04/10/18
Was taken on time. Dr and staff all so very nice.
Susan J.
Submitted 04/10/18
I am thrilled I have found the right OBGYN!
Sherri B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Quick check- Dr H always pleasant. Office staff always professional and pleasant
Brittany D.
Submitted 04/09/18
Cecilia Figueras, Front Office Supervisor in the Lake Worth Office was a great help to me this past week. There was records I needed forwarded and she was on the ball, very prompt. Extremely patient and excellent customer service!

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location