Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

227 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latravia W.
Submitted 07/25/18
She knows how to take care of my needs.
Debra R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Cavalaris is an exceptional physician. Extremely thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable on my specific female issues. Her staff nurse Brenda is also one of the most caring and responsive professionals I have met. All of my questions were answered very timely as well as follow up on the results of specific tests. I highly recommend them, they are a wonderful and professional team.
Yosseline L.
Submitted 07/23/18
patients are treated very well
Ivonne R.
Submitted 07/18/18
She is a doctor who listens, doesn't seem to be rushing the patients out the room. Takes the time to explain.
Erin S.
Submitted 07/17/18
PB Obgyn and Dr Cavalaris, always provide excellent care and compassion. Ive had surgery with them and routine care as well, I highly recommend them ! 5 Stars for me
Lenes P.
Submitted 07/14/18
I was called in on time, the physician was very professional and compassionate , answered all my questions and explained very well the benefits and side effects of the treatment .
Teneshia W.
Submitted 07/13/18
My visit was excellent
Carline E.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Gloria C. Hakkarainen, is a remarkable women/doctor with a beautiful soul and she is a blessing to humanity! I highly recommend her for gyno & hormones. I couldn’t be more satisfied. She takes the time to explain everything to you. She treats you with compassion.
Ingry D.
Submitted 07/06/18
Good
Marylouise T.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Hakkarainen has been my OB/GYN for years and I've always relied on her analysis and recommendations. Always fun and pleasant but underlying smart and intellectual qualities make her a perfect doctor!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/02/18
Always a good experience love my doctor
Abigail A.
Submitted 06/26/18
Excellent front office help I was seen at my appointment time. No long wait period. Great experience
Katie E.
Submitted 06/15/18
I came to this practice initially referred to Sevald. I have seen Siegfried a few times now and her bedside manner is the absolute best. She stands out in this practice to me. Very caring when I was taken aback that my baby was breech. Super informative when she was explaining why I needed an ultrasound at 38 weeks. I just can not say enough great things about her. I hope she delivers my baby and I will keep going to her afterwards for sure.
Tara S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Love coming to see Dr. H. Staff and physician are wonderful
Elissa L.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Cavalaris was kind, thorough and personable. She was also very prompt, I could barely settle in from changing into a gown before she was there and ready for me. Very pleased to be back with this practice.
Yuleydi T.
Submitted 06/08/18
The attention is very good and Dr. Joy Cavalary and her team is excellent. Thank you for your attention
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Siegfried and Sandra provide 5 star attention and medical care at every visit! If you are looking for a highly qualified doctor, who will take her time to clearly answer any and all of your questions, listen to your personal needs and concerns in order to develop a personalized plan; whether it be choosing a birth control method, exploring birthing options, preventative screenings, etc. you are in the right place! This is a very professionally ran office in all areas related to Obstetrics & Gynecology. I prefer the WPB & PBG offices as the wait times seem shorter and the front desk staff is very pleasant. Call and make an appointment with Dr. Siegfried, you can come back and thank me later!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 06/05/18
Experience was overall good. A little waiting time to go back for appointment and then for the Doctor. Doctor allowed time for my questions and was tentative to my needs.
Karen T.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr Lederman is knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. Wants to ensure you are educated about your options,so you can decide what is best for you. Patient, not in a rush, willing to take time to answer your questions. I took one star off for the check out staff. They don’t acknowledge your presence and have you Stand there while they all sit on the phone and ignore you. Rude and unprofessional
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/02/18
I've always felt very comfortable and taken care of by Dr. Hakkarainen,her staff and her nurse has always been so helpful to me. I appreciate this so much!

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location