Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

218 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli A.
Submitted 05/28/20
I brought my 16 year old daughter with various female complaints and DR. Siegfried did an amazing and caring job addressing every question and concern she had. She gave us a detailed understandable information as if she was talking to her own family.
Donnalee B.
Submitted 05/20/20
All went well
Marcela S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great and profesional staff. Dr Lederman is just the best because he listens and understands all your concerns.
Rachel L.
Submitted 04/14/20
She calmed my nerves and I appreciate her and the staff so much!!!
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very quickly registered and seen!
Rebeca G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Lazo is wonderful. Her willingness to listen and explain everything while caring for both you and your baby are both sweet and make you feel safe. Thank you to you and your team for all of your great help!
Anita M.
Submitted 03/05/20
An excellent doctor
Ana B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Thank you for cervices goob bless 100% recomend
Wendy B.
Submitted 02/26/20
I like that she takes time to listen to your concerns and also provides all the information you need in regards to your health.
Jeannene C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent doctor Listens to all concerns with positive outcomes
Anne G.
Submitted 01/17/20
I love Dr. G.
Sunay M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great Experience
Leslie L.
Submitted 12/05/19
I love Dr. Cavalaris. Every time I have a question or concern she's always there to answer my questions. The staff at the office are absolutely amazing and I would not go to another OBGYN.
Averi L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love dr Siegfried and her staff just a super long wait to be seen
Liliana M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great staff. No long waits always seen rigjt away. Dr is gentle and explains procedures and answers all questions. Very happy with the appointment.
Laurie N.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent as always
Taylor O.
Submitted 11/21/19
She was very friendly & informative!
Nicole O.
Submitted 11/20/19
I had concerns about having a 4th c sections. She reassured me that everything will be ok and that they will be prepared for any situation. I felt way more comfortable leaving than I did when I came in this morning
Katia R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good
Ellen G.
Submitted 11/11/19
On time

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location