Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

190 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Libia M.
Submitted 09/22/19
La atención fue excelente y muy profesional.Gracias
Dani K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff was very pleasant. Dr. Lederman was very helpful.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very polite and friendly always have a smile to see her patient.
Francesca F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Thanks to everyone
Robin S.
Submitted 09/13/19
To the point quick
Delores C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. H. was very understanding and offered a couple of treatment options w/follow up.
Yamilet O.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Veronica P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Fast visit
Lola M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very good
Silvie J.
Submitted 08/30/19
I always have a great experience. Everyone is nice and professional.
Nicole T.
Submitted 08/22/19
She is a great doctor
Chrismene C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Visit was fast
Kathy C.
Submitted 08/21/19
My experience with the doctor was wonderful and the staffs are very professional, I will recommend all my female friends to go there. I have been going to doctor Lederman for more than 10 years
Kathy C.
Submitted 08/21/19
My experience with the doctor and his staffs were wonderful and they’re very professional, I will recommend all of my friends to Him. I have been going to doctor’s Lederman office for more than 10 years and I can tell you that he is a great doctor and I am very grateful to have him as my doctor
Beatrice S.
Submitted 08/15/19
I really appreciate the service I receive today everyone was very nice and prompt. I would recommend my family and friends to you all. Look forward for my nexts visit 5⭐️THANK UFROM MRS. Silvers
Mayelin V.
Submitted 08/12/19
great
Gerlande D.
Submitted 08/10/19
She’s a such good Doctor I love her she did my D&C everything was perfect no heaving bleeding just spotting.with no pain .i recommend her 100% and I can’t wait to be pregnant again .so I can her as my delivery doctor.thank you so much for everything you have done with all your sweet heart.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very satisfied with Dr Hakkarainen.
Sheer G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great demeanor. Takes the time to answer the patient's questions.
Helen B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Perfect

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location