Testimonials and Reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

87 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOVE DR H and her entire office staff, and Wellness Clinic! I go to both locations in PBG and Lake Worth. Everyone is efficient, friendly, and professional. Dr H is the best doctor! LOVE her!!!
Nina W.
11/17/18
It was a relaxing and calm experience. There was no rushing.
Donna L.
11/14/18
Was great
Lilian M.
11/13/18
On time..awesome
Janet S.
11/12/18
I really enjoyed my annual pap, Dr. Hakkarainen is so professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I feel confident for once .
Kristina M.
11/09/18
Dr. Lederman and his staff are always friendly, fast and efficient!! I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for an OB/GYN!!
Alicia Z.
11/07/18
I’ve been coming to see Dr. Lederman for 9 years already and I would not change him for anything. He is very helpful and the staff is great as well. This is a place where I can always count on being provided the best care.
Jenny V.
10/31/18
The doctor is great.The staffs are outstanding,very kind,great customer service.
Claunide J.
10/24/18
My friend referred me to Dr. H and it has been the greatest gift. Dr. H is the most comprehensive , knowledgeable and caring ob/gyn I’ve ever known, or physician of any specialty I’ve ever seen for that matter. She’s run tests others haven’t and has identified what many might have missed. Since I’ve been under her care she’s helped encourage me to realize the best health of my life and it feels amazing. I recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking for an ob/gyn physician that you can trust for women’s wellness and more.
Kelly M.
10/15/18
I had less than a 5-minute wait, Dr. Hakkarainen explained everything in detail, and her nurse was very friendly. Front desk could have been more friendly, plus I was told I had to make two separate appts for annual and hormone consult. That’s a first and very inconvenient.
Joanne F.
10/15/18
Doctor Lazo make you feel comfortable, I love going there.
Natacha V.
10/12/18
Awesome team! Dr. Joy and Jennifer, very caring and they listen to you.
Dawn H.
10/09/18
Good
Yuleydi T.
10/08/18
I love Dr. Sevald and her staff. They are so welcoming and professional. It's like you're family when you visit!
Lauren B.
10/08/18
Amazing experience I called in needed attention and sandra got me in right away She is always so polite and punctual and friendly in her service. Dr. Siegfried amazing also. Caring and doing an excellent job! Would trade doctors for anything!
Shemeika W.
10/03/18
La mejor excelente.
Aminaday R.
10/03/18
Efficient and friendly
Ann C.
09/28/18
Always a great experience live my dr she is very open and up to date
Elizabeth B.
09/28/18
Very well !!
Cristina M.
09/25/18
Excellent. I love my doctor and the entire staff. We drive 1 hour to go there.
Mylai G.
09/18/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location