Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

227 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paivi K.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Lazo is always great. Listens to you and answers questions.
Genara A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great doctor very professional and friendly being going there for more the 10 years
Emeline S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Hakkarainen saved me and my son in a emergency C-section 5/2019. I will forever be in debt with her thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Belma R.
Submitted 10/19/20
All my lab results was explains very well by Dr Hakkarainen Thank you
Stephanie T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Fast, safe, efficient, friendly! Appreciate the “one stop shop“ with mammograms next door.
Diandra M.
Submitted 09/22/20
I love Dr. Cavalaris. She’s always so caring, straightforward and easy to talk to. The staff were extremely friendly. Have been coming to this office for the last 15 years. Still love it!
Lisbeth R.
Submitted 08/29/20
Excelente
Denise H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Siegfried. Caring and very involved with patient. Services are comfortable and time is always super fast.
Ligia P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr lederman is a ver kind and professional person, nice staff, great quality job done
Kelli A.
Submitted 05/28/20
I brought my 16 year old daughter with various female complaints and DR. Siegfried did an amazing and caring job addressing every question and concern she had. She gave us a detailed understandable information as if she was talking to her own family.
Donnalee B.
Submitted 05/20/20
All went well
Marcela S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great and profesional staff. Dr Lederman is just the best because he listens and understands all your concerns.
Rachel L.
Submitted 04/14/20
She calmed my nerves and I appreciate her and the staff so much!!!
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very quickly registered and seen!
Rebeca G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Lazo is wonderful. Her willingness to listen and explain everything while caring for both you and your baby are both sweet and make you feel safe. Thank you to you and your team for all of your great help!
Anita M.
Submitted 03/05/20
An excellent doctor
Ana B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Thank you for cervices goob bless 100% recomend
Wendy B.
Submitted 02/26/20
I like that she takes time to listen to your concerns and also provides all the information you need in regards to your health.
Jeannene C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent doctor Listens to all concerns with positive outcomes
Anne G.
Submitted 01/17/20
I love Dr. G.

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location