Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

137 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roseline R.
Submitted 05/21/19
She is very good thanks
Lianet R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Awesome Dr.Lazo is the best
Joy C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Lazo is an amazing physician. She puts you at ease and had a warm and caring personality. The staff are always concerned and communicative. Dr. Lazo's MA, Anjie is always helpful. Everyone at Palm Beach Ob/gyn goes out of your way to address your specific needs and make you feel cared for.
Luzinete D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent doctor, you're taking care of my HPV and my post-operative.
Vivian D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr.Lazo is very pleasant. And very clear about the issues that I have been experiencing. And will give me advice what I need to do to improve my health issues.Ans she is very easy to talk to if you need more information about my something else. I refer her to all my co-worker and family now she is my daughter in-laws obgyne.
Darlene B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Absolutely wonderful as always.
Traci D.
Submitted 05/01/19
She is the most very professional doctor I've known in a long time very efficient on time I'm very very satisfied with her visits with me
Cherryann C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff was very efficient and professional. Great service
Hanise R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Goog
Juana G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Had a very pleasant visit
Uma S.
Submitted 04/24/19
It was good and felt happy.
Amalia C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Starting with the front desk and ending with Cavalaris, every body is very professional and sweet, and the treat patients with respect.
Carol L.
Submitted 04/19/19
No wait. Very thorough, professional, kind doctor and staff.
Jamie H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Courteous and respectful. Thank you!
Maria C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great doctor. But office places you on hold for too long.
Wynda N.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Sevald is so personable, and approachable. Love her.
Donna G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dra Lazo es magnífica. Súper amable y cálida en el trato. Excelente profesional!!!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Cavalries is always engaging and communicative. She is also very professional and knowledgeable.
Diane S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I love my Doctor
Rosalva G.
Submitted 03/17/19
Good

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location