Testimonials and Reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

118 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good
Rosalva G.
03/17/19
Great staff and Dr.Marcela Lazo was very nice.
Meloney A.
03/15/19
Very satisfied.
Marie G.
03/13/19
Seeing Dr Lazo today I'm fully assured that God stil created great doctors and she is one of them. She is a excellent doctor and I will never hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needed GYN. Full of compassion, affectionate and patience ,very courteous and she listen to you. That the doctor we all need our life. To God be the Glory
Midge M.
03/11/19
Es una muy buena doctora la recomiendo
Minerva H.
03/06/19
Exelente experienced
Teresa C.
03/01/19
She is very professional.
Eslen G.
02/19/19
They are very nice,listening to you and care
Celine S.
02/14/19
Love going to Dr. Siegfried, her and ms. Sandra always make me feel at ease.
Elena G.
02/13/19
A great experience.
Tanica B.
02/07/19
Dr. Ledesman is great!! He listens and is very understanding. The staff is very nice!!
Joselin G.
02/05/19
Very knowledgeable. Will recommend anyone.
Marsha W.
02/01/19
Good
Odalys D.
01/23/19
Dr. Hakkarainen is such a wonderful, caring Doctor. We are lucky to have her!!!
Mona M.
01/21/19
Always love my visit with Dr Siegfried. Sandra is also such a pleasure to be around. They both make me feel comfortable. Love them both
Brenda B.
01/19/19
Doctor Sylvia Siegfried is a really nice doctor she understands carefully what you are saying and she has patience thanks again for everything you did
Sterna J.
01/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Cavalaris for about 15 years. She has delivered both of my children and has gone above and beyond for my family. She is the reason I am even able to have children. I cannot express in words how grateful I am that doctors like Dr. C are around. Both Dr. C and Jenn are like family!
Gina S.
01/11/19
I love my doctor and the staff I have been a patient here for 14+ years
Tahnika J.
01/08/19
Love Dr. Cavalaris and the staff!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Wendy R.
01/04/19
Great! Always excellent care
Liza G.
01/04/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location