Testimonials and Reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

104 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always love my visit with Dr Siegfried. Sandra is also such a pleasure to be around. They both make me feel comfortable. Love them both
Brenda B.
01/19/19
Doctor Sylvia Siegfried is a really nice doctor she understands carefully what you are saying and she has patience thanks again for everything you did
Sterna J.
01/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Cavalaris for about 15 years. She has delivered both of my children and has gone above and beyond for my family. She is the reason I am even able to have children. I cannot express in words how grateful I am that doctors like Dr. C are around. Both Dr. C and Jenn are like family!
Gina S.
01/11/19
I love my doctor and the staff I have been a patient here for 14+ years
Tahnika J.
01/08/19
Love Dr. Cavalaris and the staff!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Wendy R.
01/04/19
Great! Always excellent care
Liza G.
01/04/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Savald and Tanya. Excellent bedside manners, all my concerns are always addressed. Shows concern for extended family. Always bright and cheerful. Would recommend to friends and family.
Marciana D.
12/19/18
I saw Dr. Lederman a few times during my pregnancy as well as delivered my baby. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. My babygirl came out perfect and i had a C section. The surgery was quick, and my recovery was fast! I am so grateful for him!
Angela T.
12/18/18
Amazing all the time! Staff is warm, friendly and welcoming! Thank you!
Lara W.
12/12/18
Very friendly and professionally great environment the doctor take the time to talk to you personally and professionally feel very comfortable when i leave i call my best friend and told her how great the visit went.
Jacqueline B.
12/10/18
Everyone is so courteous and efficient. I am always happy after I leave there.
Katherine F.
12/07/18
Wonderful
Gina T.
12/07/18
Great and through Made me fill very comfortable. Thank you.
Cathy W.
12/05/18
Dr.Lazo has a ver warm welcoming personality. She is the doctor of myself and two sisters of mine.
Anjelica S.
11/29/18
Always satisfied with doctor
Maria R.
11/26/18
very good ....
Martha L.
11/26/18
Dr always on time and easy to talk to
Liane O.
11/20/18
LOVE DR H and her entire office staff, and Wellness Clinic! I go to both locations in PBG and Lake Worth. Everyone is efficient, friendly, and professional. Dr H is the best doctor! LOVE her!!!
Nina W.
11/17/18
It was a relaxing and calm experience. There was no rushing.
Donna L.
11/14/18
Was great
Lilian M.
11/13/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location