Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrician

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL

208 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne G.
Submitted 01/17/20
I love Dr. G.
Sunay M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great Experience
Leslie L.
Submitted 12/05/19
I love Dr. Cavalaris. Every time I have a question or concern she's always there to answer my questions. The staff at the office are absolutely amazing and I would not go to another OBGYN.
Averi L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love dr Siegfried and her staff just a super long wait to be seen
Liliana M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great staff. No long waits always seen rigjt away. Dr is gentle and explains procedures and answers all questions. Very happy with the appointment.
Laurie N.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent as always
Taylor O.
Submitted 11/21/19
She was very friendly & informative!
Nicole O.
Submitted 11/20/19
I had concerns about having a 4th c sections. She reassured me that everything will be ok and that they will be prepared for any situation. I felt way more comfortable leaving than I did when I came in this morning
Katia R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good
Ellen G.
Submitted 11/11/19
On time
Monica R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone is always kind and attentive.
Teresa L.
Submitted 11/01/19
She’s caring, takes time to listen and very knowledgeable.
Jannie F.
Submitted 10/29/19
She’s a great dr
Dinora R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Exelent atention Hi answer my cuestión
Michaela M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Was very nice and I felt very comfortable with her. I will recommend you all my friends.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Sevald is the most knowledgeable gynecologist I’ve been to. And she has a great bedside manner.
Erin M.
Submitted 10/05/19
The entire office is full of caring people that sincerely care about their patients. I appreciate and trust Dr. Siegfried and her MA completely.
Latravia W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great job. Thank You for listening.
Libia M.
Submitted 09/22/19
La atención fue excelente y muy profesional.Gracias
Dani K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff was very pleasant. Dr. Lederman was very helpful.

Insurance Accepted

These are the insurances we currently accept. If you do not see your insurance listed, please contact to confirm if we do or do not accept your insurance

Aetna
Ameriplan
Assurant Health
AvMed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
BCBS
Beech Street
Celtic Insurance Company
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
GEHA
Global Health
Golden Rule
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location