Testimonials and Reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Worth, FL

15 total reviews

Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.13 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Although my initial appointment exam was fine, I was supposed to return in 6 months for additional testing. After numerous call (being put on hold once for 25 minutes) and msgs on patient portal, I have been unable to get a follow-up appointment scheduled. I have been transferred several times and no one seems to know how to or who is supposed to schedule. Lack of follow-up by your office is not professional.
Jennifer R.
04/20/18
Muy amable
Delif P.
04/19/18
Wonderful attention and professional people in that place. Thanks
Elisa E.
04/17/18
Great
Nicole M.
04/12/18
Was taken on time. Dr and staff all so very nice.
Christine E.
04/10/18
I am thrilled I have found the right OBGYN!
Susan J.
04/10/18
Quick check- Dr H always pleasant. Office staff always professional and pleasant
Sherri B.
04/09/18
Cecilia Figueras, Front Office Supervisor in the Lake Worth Office was a great help to me this past week. There was records I needed forwarded and she was on the ball, very prompt. Extremely patient and excellent customer service!
Brittany D.
04/09/18
Wonderful doctors , nurses, technician and reception staff. Extremely happy with all services! Highly recommended!
Deirdre P.
04/04/18
All I can say is that I couldn't be happier.
Sacha A.
04/03/18
Everyone is very nice there
Liisa S.
04/02/18
Great always very informative and always feel comfortable Dr truly cares for you.
Elizabeth B.
04/02/18
Really good excelent service
Taisha D.
04/02/18
Very kind and gentle!!! Extremely helpful and took her time to answer my questions. Amazing doctor and friendly receptionists and team. Highly recommend.
Virginia L.
01/30/18
Very helpful.
LILIANA J.
08/05/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location